| Hello ! Do you have any request? Please Contact Us Click here to Contact Us! |


May 26, 2013

0 [Album] Lee Hyori – Monochrome (VOL. 5)

[Album] Lee Hyori - Monochrome (VOL. 5)

이효리 – Monochrome (VOL. 5)
Release Date: 2013.05.21
Genre: Ballad, Dance Pop
Language: Korean
Bit rate: MP3-320kbps
The queen is back! Lee Hyo Ri returns after three years with her fifth album Monochrome. The diva is set to take the K-pop scene by storm yet again with her highly anticipated new album featuring 16 tracks, including the sultry, self-composed hit “Miss Korea.”
Track List:
01. Holly Jolly Bus (feat. 순심이)
02. 미스코리아
03. Love Radar (feat. 빈지노)
04. Bad Girls
05. 내가 미워요
06. 사랑의 부도수표
07. Full Moon
08. Trust Me
09. Special
10. Amor Mio (feat. 박지용 Of Honey-G)
11. 누군가
12. 묻지 않을게요
13. 미쳐 (feat. 안영미)
14. 쇼쇼쇼
15. Better Together
16. 노
Download Single
File: Lee Hyori – Monochrome (VOL. 5) [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 140 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared, Mega.co.nz, ZippyShare, PutLocker, Uploaded.to
Password: k2nblog.com

Listen online & individual tracks:

0 Dark Saga Comment Box:

Post a Comment

#Request with Full Name of the Content
#Do not Use Harsh Word
#Sharing Is Caring


The Best Sharing Only 4 You Copyright © 2013 - |- Template created by O Pregador - |- Powered by Blogger Templates